Våre ansatte

Line Kroken

Daglig leder

Tlf: 957 35 557
E-post: line@bapro.no

Maria J. Ø. Fredriksen

Veileder AFT

Tlf: 46285844

E-post: maria@bapro.no

Kristin Køhl

Veileder AFT

Tlf: 462 85 842
E-post: kristin@bapro.no

Pål Solbakken

Sjåfør 

Tlf: 462 85 848

E-post: pal@bapro.no

Even Midttun

Arbeidsleder snekkerverksted

Tlf: 462 85 843
E-post: even@bapro.no

Hans-Egil Pettersen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 916 91 600

E-post: hans-egil@bapro.no

Janne Hanstad Pettersen

Arbeidsleder vaskeri

Tlf: 462 85 845

E-post: janne@bapro.no